Programme Directors: Alex Caige and Jodell Kirsten Tantij

09:00 About the University of Pretoria
09:05 Introduction of the Executive and Deans
Prof Carolina Koornhof Executive Director: Finance and Business Initiatives
09:09 Introduction to the University of Pretoria
Prof Tawana Kupe Vice-Chancellor and Principal University of Pretoria
09:19 TuksSport
09:22 UP Culture
09:24 Life in a TuksRes
09:28 Student Representative Council
Ms Thuto Mashila SRC President
09:30 Teaching and Learning at the University of Pretoria
Prof Loretta Feris Vice-Principal: Academic
09:33 Bursary draw announcements
09:34 Virtual Campus demonstration
09:38 Hamper winners announcements
09:40 Embrace THE UP WAY
Faculty Information Sessions
10:00 Health Sciences | Law | Education
11:00 Natural and Agricultural Sciences | Humanities | Theology and Religion
12:00 Engineering, Built Environment and Information Technology | Economic and Management Sciences | Veterinary Science

University of Pretoria
Private bag X20
Hatfield 0028
South Africa

Telephone: +27 (0)12 420 3111

Email: ssc@up

Get Social With Us